New album: FRESH

The Chronos Vocal Ensemble, led by Jordan Van Biert, have just released FRESH, an album of new choral music by Canadian composers. The album includes Zachary's Three Lacquer Prints, along with music by Andrew Balfour, Nicholas Ryan Kelly, Matthew Emery, David Archer, Guillaume Boulay, Tawnie Olson, Peter-Anthony Togni, Alex Eddington, Kathleen Allan, Stuart Beatch, and Jocelyn Morlock.

Click here for more information, or to order.

Zachary Wadsworth